Supplements (60 Day Challenge)

Before you read this, I recommend that you read the Meal Prep post first! ๐Ÿ˜

You wouldn’t put icing on the cake before the cake is even baked right?

Nutrition and diet is always first and supplements come second

โค๏ธThis post is only about the supplements I personally love to take, there will be a separate post about all of the supplements we take!

SO now that I have cleared that up, let’s start with my absolutely favorite supplement!

It’s the (1) Fat Burn product from the PHYSIQ line at LifeVantage!

IMG_5945.PNG

If you’re like me and have an overeating problem, you need to try this.

This product is my holy grail. 

I love eating, so naturally I would finish all of what i’m eating, but when I take this supplement:

(1) I end up feeling full after a few bites

(2) I don’t get “hangry” even though I eat less

(3) I still have a lot of energy 

PLUS it’s engineered to specifically target abdominal fat by converting fat cells into energy

What do you think of when you first hear the word detox? A juice cleanse? Detox diets?

I don’t know about you, but I became really irritable when I tried these methods. IMG_5946

That’s why I love the (2) Cleanse product from the PHYSIQ line so much!

Yes, it’s important to clean out the toxins from your body! Having toxins in your body (especially the gut) prevents your body from absorbing nutrients efficiently.

But juice cleanses, detox diets, etc., prevent you from eating the necessary nutrients you need in order to lose weight or to gain muscle, like protein!

That’s why I like this Cleanse product so much!

It supports your body’s natural abilities to clean out toxins and it’s nutrient absorption rate without having to sacrifice the essential protein, carbs, and fats you need in order to transform your body!

PLUS

(1) It only lasts for 1 week!

(2) It’s in capsules (no mess and easy to consume) 

(3) It gave me more energy 

AND it helped me in weight management (I lost 6 lbs in 10 days!๐Ÿ˜ณ)

Personally, I think using a cleanse product before starting any type of diet is necessary in order to give your body a healthy boost to kick-start your transformation.

Don’t be a stranger and send us a message or leave a comment if you have any questions or even suggestions!๐Ÿ˜

–> Keep a look out for our Part 2 Supplements post (all of the supplements in the featured image and more)

 

 

1 Comment

Leave a comment